Executive committee

The following members are active in the cooperative’s managing committee:

  • Isidor Wallimann, Prof. Dr., Präsident
  • Hans-Georg Heimann, Kassier
  • Roger Portmann

General assembly

The next general meeting will take place on Monday, 12 June 2017 at 18:00 (venue will be communicated soon)

Audition of accounts

The statutory audit is performed by Philipp Brugger.